Bacova Properties
2815 Main Street
P O Box 1200
Hot Springs VA 24445
540-839-3533

Patrick Haynes, Owner/Broker . 540-969-9692 . pathaynes@bacovaproperties.com

Letitia Haynes . 540-969-9697 . bebehaynes@gmail.com

Richard Cauthorn . 540-691-5443 . masoncauthorn@gmail.com

Selby Schwend . 540-292-2152 . selbyschwend@bacovaproperties.com

Cynthia Rudnick . 214-616-9693 . cynthiarudnick@bacovaproperties.com

Samuel Snead Jr. 540-679-9545 . ssnead60@gmail.com

 

 

Century 21 All-Service
101 S Main Street
Amherst VA 24521
434-946-0580

Kevin Turner . 434-665-7575 .  keykt@aol.com

Lynn Clark. 540-394-0745 .  rockbridgec21@gmail.com

 

Day & Associates
115 Stonebridge Drive
Blue Ridge VA 24064
540-765-4222

David Day . 540-764-4222 . appraisals@sdappraisals.net

Stephanie Day . 540-764-4222 . appraisals@sdappraisals.net

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Derbyshire Real Estate
5900 Fort Avenue
Lynchburg VA 24502
434-944-0178

Edwin Clever . 571-921-0126 . edwin@derbyshireproh.com

Elaine Pence. 540-460-8873 . elaine.pence@derbyshireproh.com

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Frank Hardy Sotheby's International Realty
417 Park St.
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-296-0134

www.frankhardy.com

Frank Hardy, Broker/Owner  •  434-981.0798 . fhardy@frankhardy.com


Fresh Estates & Country Properties
245 West Main Street
Covington VA 24426
540-965-3327

Larry Fresh Broker/Owner, 540-839-3101 . fresh@cfw.com

Barry Calvert . 540-969-9606 . calvertgarciallc@gmail.com

Fresh Estates & Country Properties
12187 Sam Snead Highway
Warm Springs VA 24484
540-839-3101

Larry Fresh Broker/Owner, 540-839-3101 . fresh@cfw.com

Harold Higgins . 540-691-5608 . higginsh@lumos.net

James Garcia . 540-691-5812 . calvertgarciallc@gmail.com

Terry Kershner . 540-839-9595 . kersh@tds.net

David McCormack . 540-969-9573 . dave.McCormack@westrock.com

Magnolia Perdue . 540-968-3069 . perduemagnolia@gmail.com

Tanner Seay . 540-839-3101 . dtseay94@gmail.com

 

 

Myers & Woods Appraisal Group
P O Box 363
Lynchburg VA 24505
434-841-0414

Wesley Woods . 434-841-0414 . wesley@myersandwoods.com


McLean Faulconer Inc.
503 Faulconer Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22901
34-295-1131

www.mcleanfaulconer.com

James W Faulconer Jr.   •  434-295-1131   •  jfaulconer@mcleanfaulconer.com


________________________________________________________________________________________

Steve Barbour Appraisals
93 Franley Lane
Woodstock VA 22664
540-459-8400

Steve Barbour . 540-335-0090 . sbarbour@shentel.net

Straub-Ross Appraisal Service
P O Box 6483
Christiansburg VA 24068
540-381-3640

Milton Rose . 540-381-3640 . dena@straubappraisal.net