Day & Associates
115 Stonebridge Drive
Blue Ridge VA 24064
540-765-4222

David Day . 540-764-4222 . appraisals@sdappraisals.net

Stephanie Day . 540-764-4222 . appraisals@sdappraisals.net

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Frank Hardy Sotheby's International Realty
417 Park St.
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-296-0134

www.frankhardy.com

Frank Hardy, Broker/Owner  •  434-981.0798 . fhardy@frankhardy.com

Lucy serves Rockbridge County Buyers and Sellers
Lucy Turner
  •  540-460-6908  •  lturner@frankhardy.com


Myers & Woods Appraisal Group
P O Box 363
Lynchburg VA 24505
434-841-0414

Wesley Woods . 434-841-0414 . wesley@myersandwoods.com


McLean Faulconer Inc.
503 Faulconer Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22901
34-295-1131

www.mcleanfaulconer.com

James W Faulconer Jr.   •  434-295-1131   •  jfaulconer@mcleanfaulconer.com



Roy Wheeler Realty
1100 Dryden Lane
Charlottesville VA 22905
434-951-5155

Michael Guthrie, Broker . 434-951-5155 . mguthrie@roywheeler.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Steve Barbour Appraisals
93 Franley Lane
Woodstock VA 22664
540-459-8400

Steve Barbour . 540-335-0090 . sbarbour@shentel.net
 

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Straub-Rose Appraisal
107 Miller Street SE
Christiansburg VA 24073
540-381-3640

Milton Rose . 540-381-3640 .  dena@straubappraisal.net
 

_________________________________________________________________________________________

TMG Realty, Inc.
12500 Lake Coventry Drive
Bealton, VA 22712
703-503-9679

www.virginiainnbroker.com/

Tenney serves Rockbridge County Buyers and Sellers
Tenney Mudge
  •  540-460-6309  •  properties@rockbridge.net

Anna Greves, Broker  • 703-346-5727  •  mailto:agreves@outlook.com