Appraisers

A.P.E.R.  Appraisal Inc

2478 Lee Highway
Mount Sidney, VA 24467
(P) 540-886-0507

aperappraisal@verizon.net

 


Home Inspectors

Apex Home Inspections

366 Mackeys Lane
Fairfield, VA 24435
(P) 540-460-2580

Dennis DiVito
dennis@apexhomeinspections.biz

Master Building Inspections

133 MacGregor Drive
Blue Ridge, VA  24064
(P) 540-464-1200

Mark Stewart, Owner
masterbuildinginspections@comcast.net


Insurance

Bankers Insurance

210 E Washington Street
Lexington VA 24450
(P) 540-707-2109 . (F) 540-464-3628

mforren@bankersinsurance.net

Bruce Gardner Insurance Agency/Rockingham Group Ins since 1869

1565 N. Lee Highway
Lexington, VA  24450
(P) 540-463-6702  •  (F) 540-463-1572

info@brucegardnerinsurance.com

Huffman Insurance

P O Box 794
Lexington VA 24450
(P) 540-463-7719 (F) 540-463-7421

huffmae@nationwide.com

 


 

 


Lenders

Alcova Mortgage LLC

203 S Main Street
Lexington VA 24450
(P) 540-464-1901  •  (F) 540-464-1902

JRH@alcovamortgage.com

thall@alcovamortgage.com

mcrizer@alcovamortgage.com

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

2066 Magnolia Avenue
Buena Vista, VA 24416
(P) 540-261-8894  •  (F) 540-261-9922

John Campbell, Lender
johncampbell@atlanticbay.com

Location #2

221 S. Main Street
Lexington, VA24450
(P) 540-464-6841  •  (F) 855-570-5290 

Sarah Dudley, Lender
sarahdudley@atlanticbay.com

Bank of Botetourt

65 E. Midland Trail
Lexington, VA 24450
(P) 540-463-7224  •  (F) 540-463-5826
 

Stacy Stevens, Lender
sstevens@bankofbotetourt.com

Sharon Cooper, Lender
scooper@bankofbotetourt.com

BB&T (Branch Banking & Trust)

537 E. Nelson Street
Lexington, VA 24450
(P) 540-463-6690

Susan Barnett, Lender
sbarnett@bbandt.com

City National Bank

101 Community Way
Staunton VA 24401
(P) 540-213-1293

Art McCray, Lender
art.mcray@bankatcity.com

2934 W main Street
Waynesboro VA 22980
(P) 540-213-1284

Tabitha Troxell, Lender
Tabitha.troxell@bankatcity.com
 

CornerStone Bank

54 S Main Street
P O Box 1561
Lexington VA 24450
(P) 540-463-2222  •  (F) 540-463-1160

Mary Buzzard, Lender
buzzardm@scbva.com

Lindsay Stinnett, Lender
stinnettl@csbva.com

DuPont Community Credit Union

P O Box 1365
Waynesboro VA 22980
(P) 540-946-3234 & 540-946-3264 (F) 540-946-3212

Kathy Perdue, Lender
kperdue@mydccu.com

Ken Malinowski, Lender
kmalinowski@mydccu.com

Nicholas Martino, Lender
nmartino@mydccu.com


Farm Credit & Country Mortgage

P. O. Box 913
Lexington, VA 24450
(P) 540-463-5255  •  (F) 540-463-2219

Barbara Loudermilk, Lender •  NMLS# 571341
Bloudermilk@AGFirst.com

 

VHDA (Virginia Housing Development Authority)

601 South Belvedere Street
Richmond, VA 23220
(P) 804-343-5747 • (F) 804-783-6730

Terry Beltz
Terry.Beltz@vhda.com
 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

31 W. Washington Street
Lexington, VA 24450
(P) 540-463-4663(F) 866-456-0721

Lauren H Welsh NMLSR 869582
lauren.h.welsh@wellsfargo.com
 


Office Equipment Sales & Service

Shenandoah Valley Office Equipment

P O Box 878
Verona VA 24482
(P) 540-248-7863  • (F) 540-248-1131

larryp@svoe.net

 


Publishers

Blue Ridge Properties/Publishing

P. O. Box 183
Fairfield, VA 24435
(P) 540-460-7243  •  (F) 540-463-9781

Robin Farris, Owner/Publisher
robin@blueridgeproperties.com
 

The Real Estate Preview

P. O. Box 5468
Charlottesville, VA 22905
(P) 434-962-8475

rallen@therealestatepreview.com

Home Builder

MaxMark Homes, LLC

650 North Lee Highway
Suite 9
Lexington VA 24450
(P) 540-460-1916   .   (F) 703-738-7761

max@maxmarkhomes.com