Appraisers

A.P.E.R.  Appraisal Inc

2478 Lee Highway
Mount Sidney, VA 24467
(P) 540-886-0507

Travis Clements
aperappraisal@verizon.net

 

1st Choice Real Estate Appraisers

4806 Pleasant Dr SW
Roanoke VA 24018
(P) 540-989-7900  (F) 540-989-7999

Kenny Gusler
info@1stchoiceappraisers.com
 


Home Inspectors

Apex Home Inspections

366 Mackeys Lane
Fairfield, VA 24435
(P) 540-460-2580

Dennis DiVito
dennis@apexhomeinspections.biz

 

Master Building Inspections

133 MacGregor Drive
Blue Ridge, VA  24064
(P) 540-464-1200

Mark Stewart
mark@mbione.net


Insurance

Bruce Gardner Insurance Agency/Rockingham Group Ins since 1869

1565 N. Lee Highway
Lexington, VA  24450
(P) 540-463-6702  •  (F) 540-463-1572

Bruce Gardner
Candy Camden

info@brucegardnerinsurance.com

Huffman Insurance Nationwide

P O Box 794
Lexington VA 24450
(P) 540-463-7719 (F) 540-463-7421

Ward Huffman
huffmae@nationwide.com

 


Lenders

Alcova Mortgage LLC

221 S Main Street
Lexington VA 24450
(P) 540-464-1901  •  (F) 540-464-1902

Sarah Dudley
sdudley@alcovamortgage.com

Jason Helmintoller
jhr@alcovamortgage.com

Matt Crizer
mcrizer@alcovamortgage.com


Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

2066 Magnolia Avenue
Buena Vista, VA 24416
(P) 540-261-8894  •  (F) 540-261-9922

John Campbell, Lender
johncampbell@atlanticbay.com


Bank of Botetourt

65 E Midland Trail
Lexington VA 24450
(P) 540-458-3715  .   (F) 540-463-5826

Stacy Stevens
sstevens@bankofbotetourt.com

Sharon Cooper
scooper@bankofbotetourt.com

 

BB&T

105 Hopeman Parkway
Waynesboro VA 22980
(P) 540-464-4633    (F)  540-949-1753

Susan Barnett
sbarnett@bbandt.com

 

City National Bank

2934 W Main Street
Waynesboro VA 22980
(P) 540-213-1284

Tabitha Troxell
Tabitha.troxell@bankatcity.com

128 W 21st Street
Buena Vista VA 24416
(P) 540-213-1242     (F)  540-261-3291

Crystal Cunningham
crystal.cunningham@bankatcity.com

102 Walker Street
Lexington VA 24450
(P) 540-464-9400      (F) 540-464-9401

Sara Campbell
sara.campbell@bankatcity.com
 

CornerStone Bank

54 S Main Street
P O Box 1561
Lexington VA 24450
(P) 540-463-2222  •  (F) 540-463-2093

Mary Buzzard
buzzardm@scbva.com

Lindsay Stinnett
stinnettl@csbva.com

 

DuPont Community Credit Union

P O Box 1365
Waynesboro VA 22980
(P) 540-836-6861   .  (F) 540-946-3212

Kathy Perdue
kperdue@mydccu.com

Ken Malinowski
kmalinowski@mydccu.com

Nicholas Martino
nmartino@mydccu.com

Gordon DeLaney
gdelaney@my dccu.com


Farm Credit & Country Mortgage

P. O. Box 913
Lexington, VA 24450
(P) 540-463-5255  •  (F) 540-463-2219

Barbara Loudermilk 
Bloudermilk@AGFirst.com

 

VHDA (Virginia Housing Development Authority)

601 South Belvedere Street
Richmond, VA 23220
(P) 804-343-5747 • (F) 804-783-6730

Frank Webster
frank.webster@vhda.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

31 W. Washington Street
Lexington, VA 24450
(P) 540-463-4663  . (F) 866-486-2962

Lauren H Welsh
lauren.h.welsh@wellsfargo.com
 


Office Equipment Sales & Service

Shenandoah Valley Office Equipment

P O Box 878
Verona VA 24482
(P) 540-248-7863  • (F) 540-248-1131

Larry Pennington
larryp@svoe.net

 


Publishers

Blue Ridge Properties

P. O. Box 183
Fairfield, VA 24435
(P) 540-460-7243  •  (F) 540-463-9781

Robin Farris
robin@blueridgeproperties.com
 

The Real Estate Preview

        
(P) 434-962-8475

         Rob Allen
        
rallen@sminc.info

        

Home Builder

 

MaxMark Homes, LLC

650 North Lee Highway
Suite 9
Lexington VA 24450
(P) 540-460-1916   .   (F) 703-738-7761

Max Ivankov
max@maxmarkhomes.com

 

Phoenix Construction LLC

328 W Midland Trail
Suite A
Lexington VA 24450
(P) 540-464-1133

Pat Hennis
pchennis@aol.com